Mountain Visuals

It’s been almost a week here at Alta.  I’ve spent my time acclimating, hiking, enjoying the scenery, sitting in the sauna, and trying to master table tennis.  The last few days have been near white-out blizzard conditions.  Today I walked through a knee-high drift on a nearby trail.  Glad I bought waterproof gear.  Before the blizzard started I got to spend a day hiking in the sun.  Here is an album from that day (thursday).  There are also just a few pictures from Salt Lake.  I will have some time on my hands in the next few days and hope to elaborate on the happenings out here.  Take care everybody.

IMG_0591

Click on above image to access photo gallery.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

